Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Emma Cline

to track Emma Cline on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Emma Cline.
  • to stop tracking Emma Cline.
  • Sort by
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

The Girls: A Novel

by

(34 reviews)

An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong -- this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides's The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer... See More

$15.99 Price verified one hour ago
Showing Result 1