Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Jussi Adler-Olsen

to track Jussi Adler-Olsen on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Jussi Adler-Olsen.
  • to stop tracking Jussi Adler-Olsen.
  • Sort by
Police Procedurals

The Scarred Woman (A Department Q Novel Book 7)

by

(16 reviews)

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet -- perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Detective Carl Mørck... See More

$4.99 $13.99 Save 64% Price verified 7 hours ago
War

The Alphabet House

by

(18 reviews)

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author of the Department Q series delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England. British... See More

$10.99 $13.99 Save 21% Price verified 2 hours ago
Political

The Washington Decree: A Novel

by

(3 reviews)

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos. "The president has gone way too far... These are... See More

$16.99 Price verified 3 hours ago
Showing Results 1 - 8