Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Kelley Armstrong

to track Kelley Armstrong on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Kelley Armstrong.
  • to stop tracking Kelley Armstrong.
  • Sort by

Blood Sisters: Vampire Stories By Women

by

(1 review)

A tantalizing selection of stories from some of the best female authors who've helped define the modern vampire. Bram Stoker was hardly the first author -- male or female -- to fictionalize the folkloric vampire, but he... See More

$12.74 $13.09 Price verified one year ago

Angel: After the Fall #22

by

The fallout from the Fall has left Angel beset by problems both mortal and from Above, and it all comes to a head here. Angel and the Potentates face one menace while Connor and Dez have their own problems to deal with. And... See More

$2.66 Price verified one year ago

Angel: After the Fall #20

by

Angel's attempts to return to normal have been upended by the cat-changer Dez. But who is she, and where does she come from? Find out here, even as a larger question, namely, who is Angel's angelic visitor from beyond? And... See More

$2.66 Price verified one year ago

Angel: After the Fall #21

by

The aftermath of the city's return from hell continues to plague Angel, leading to a confrontation with the Powers-That-Be and some winged visitors from beyond the pale, even as Connor and Gwen face off with Dez... See More

$2.66 Price verified one year ago

Aftermath

by

(8 reviews)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers spine-chilling thrills as a small town deals with the fallout of a school shooting. Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this read: perfect for fans of Kara... See More

$3.99 $10.99 Save 64% Price verified one year ago
Anthologies

Four Summoner's Tales

by

(2 reviews)

Four bestselling authors. One hellraising premise. What if the dead could be summoned from their graves -- for a price? What if a quartet of distinctive storytellers took a stab at this deceptively simple idea -- on a dare... See More

$16.99 Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

Unquiet Past, The (Secrets)

by

(8 reviews)

Tess has always been tormented by waking visions that make her question her sanity. When the orphanage she lives in burns down, she decides to face her fears and find out once and for all what is wrong with her. She believes... See More

$7.99 Price verified one year ago
Anthologies

Indigo: A Novel

by

(2 reviews)

Investigative reporter Nora Hesper spends her nights cloaked in shadows. As Indigo, she's become an urban myth, a brutal vigilante who can forge darkness into weapons and travel across the city by slipping from one patch of... See More

$15.99 Price verified one year ago
Anthologies

Campus Chills

by

(1 review)

Chilling tales born from the dark shadows of campuses across Canada. Edited by Mark Leslie and introduced by Robert J. Sawyer, Campus Chills features thirteen all original tales of terror by Kelley Armstrong, Julie E... See More

$5.99 Price verified one year ago
Fantasy

Dark Screams: Volume One

by

(15 reviews)

Stephen King, Kelley Armstrong, Bill Pronzini, Simon Clark, and Ramsey Campbell are the first contributors to a mind-bending new series of short-story collections that push the boundaries of horror and dark suspense to the... See More

$4.99 Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

Forest of Ruin

by

(9 reviews)

In this breathtaking final book in her epic trilogy, The Age of Legends, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong blends fantasy, action and romance to give readers the unforgettable ending they've been waiting... See More

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Price verified one year ago
Fantasy

Bitten (Women of the Otherworld Book 1)

by

(64 reviews)

An erotically charged, addictive thriller from the future queen of suspense. Living in Toronto for a year, Elena is leading the normal life she has always dreamed of, including a stable job as a journalist and a nice... See More

$9.99 Price verified one year ago

Rituals: The Cainsville Series

by

(27 reviews)

The fifth book and the exciting conclusion to bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series, in which she mixes hard-hitting crime writing with phenomenal world-building to create a brand... See More

$13.99 $16.99 Save 18% Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

Missing

by

(10 reviews)

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes a new romantic thriller that will leave fans trembling for more. The only thing Winter Crane likes about Reeve's End is that soon she'll leave it. Like... See More

$9.99 Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

Sea of Shadows: Age of Legends

by

(27 reviews)

The first book of a bold and hugely anticipated new YA trilogy by the phenomenal Kelley Armstrong. In the Forest of the Dead, where the empire's worst criminals are exiled, twin sisters Moria and Ashyn are charged with a... See More

$10.99 Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

The Awakening (Darkest Powers series Book 2)

by

(21 reviews)

Book II in the Darkest Powers trilogy takes us deeper into a world where the supernatural intrudes on the everyday with riveting effect. If you had met me a few weeks ago, you probably would have described me as an average... See More

$9.99 Price verified one year ago
Children's Books

The Calling (Darkness Rising)

by

(59 reviews)

On the heels of the wildly popular The Gathering comes the second in the "Darkness Rising" YA trilogy from NYT bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. Maya Delaney's paw-print birthmark is the mark of what she truly is--a... See More

$9.99 Price verified one year ago
Thrillers

City of the Lost: Part Six

by

(6 reviews)

In City of the Lost, a thrilling new eBook in six parts, New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And... See More

$2.99 Price verified one year ago
Fantasy

Broken (Women of the Otherworld Book 6)

by

(14 reviews)

In this thrilling new novel from the author of Industrial Magic, a pregnant werewolf may have unwittingly unleashed Jack the Ripper on the twenty-first century -- and become his next target... Ever since she discovered... See More

$9.99 Price verified one year ago
Thrillers

City of the Lost: Part Five

by

(4 reviews)

In City of the Lost, a thrilling new eBook in six parts, New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And... See More

$2.99 Price verified one year ago
Horror

Dime Store Magic: Women of the Otherworld

by

(20 reviews)

From Canada's new queen of suspense, another hugely entertaining supernatural thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. Prepare to be enchanted... Forget the cackling green hag in The Wizard of Oz, forget... See More

$3.99 Price verified one year ago

Visions: The Cainsville Series

by

(45 reviews)

In the second book in bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's exciting new Cainsville series, Olivia's newly discovered power to read omens leads to the discovery of a gruesome crime with troubling connections to her hometown... See More

$12.99 Price verified one year ago
Showing Results 1 - 30