Account

Company

  Menu

Bookmark This Page

To save your current filters for later, enter a name below (or use the default provided) and click "Add ." You will be able to access your saved bookmarks from any computer as long as you are logged in.

Books by Meredith Duran

to track Meredith Duran on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Meredith Duran.
  • to stop tracking Meredith Duran.
  • Sort by
Romance

Sweetest Regret

by

(2 reviews)

The spirit of the season is festive -- and clouding even the sharpest of judgments -- in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries. At a house party in the countryside, the joyful... See More

$1.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Romance

Fool Me Twice (Rules for the Reckless Book 2)

by

(3 reviews)

In the vein of Sarah MacLean, a sexy and evocative Regency romance between a vengeful duke and a fiery redhead from an author who is a veritable tour de force in the genre. "Readers need to make room on their keeper shelf... See More

$10.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Literary

A Lady's Lesson in Scandal

by

(4 reviews)

IN GRITTY, WORKING-CLASS LONDON, SHE DOES WHAT SHE MUST TO SURVIVE... When Nell Whitby breaks into an earl's house on a midnight quest for revenge, she finds her pistol pointed at the wrong man -- one handsome as sin and... See More

$8.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Romance

Your Wicked Heart (Rules for the Reckless)

by

(2 reviews)

A sexy and evocative Regency romance eNovella Jilted overseas and abandoned without a penny, Amanda Thomas is desperate to get home. She'll do whatever it takes to secure a berth on an England-bound ship, even if it means... See More

$1.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Romance

Written on Your Skin

by

(2 reviews)

THE SOCIETY BEAUTY WHO SAVED HIS LIFE... Beauty, charm, wealthy admirers: Mina Masters enjoys every luxury but freedom. To save herself from an unwanted marriage, she turns her wiles on a darkly handsome stranger. But... See More

$18.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Romance

What Happens Under the Mistletoe

by

(3 reviews)

New York Times bestselling authors Sabrina Jeffries, Karen Hawkins, and Candace Camp, and USA TODAY bestselling author Meredith Duran come together for a sizzling historical romance holiday anthology. Stunned by the heat of... See More

$8.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Romance

Lady Be Good (Rules for the Reckless Book 3)

by

(2 reviews)

The third searing novel in the Rules for the Reckless series by Meredith Duran, the USA TODAY bestselling author of sexy and evocative Regency romances in the tradition of Sarah MacLean. CATCHING THE LADY RED-HANDED Born... See More

$8.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Literature & Fiction

The Duke of Shadows

by

(4 reviews)

In a debut romance as passionate and sweeping as the British Empire, Meredith Duran paints a powerful picture of an aristocrat torn between two worlds, an heiress who dares to risk everything... and the love born in fire and... See More

$7.99 Price verified 2 months ago
Showing Results 1 - 13