Account

Company

  Menu
Large Image

The DC Icons Series

by , , (Random House Books for Young Readers)

$36.99

Share This

Description

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this ebook collection includes all of these #1 New York Times bestselling authors' DC Icons titles--Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers of DC Comics' iconic characters! This ebook collection is truly SUPER.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning...
Batman: Nightwalker Before he was BATMAN, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy.

Catwoman: Soulstealer Selina Kyle is CATWOMAN. There's a new thief on the prowl in Gotham City, and she's got killer backup. It's time to see how many lives this cat really has.

Tag This Book

This Book Has Been Tagged
It hasn't. Be the first to tag this book!

Our Recommendation

None. The price of this book has not changed since we started tracking it.

Notify Me When The Price...

  • $
  • If I'm already tracking this book...

to track this book on eReaderIQ.

Track These Authors

to track Leigh Bardugo on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Leigh Bardugo.
  • to stop tracking Leigh Bardugo.

to track Marie Lu on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Marie Lu.
  • to stop tracking Marie Lu.

to track Sarah J. Maas on eReaderIQ.

  • to be notified each time the price drops on any book by Sarah J. Maas.
  • to stop tracking Sarah J. Maas.

Price Summary

  • We started tracking this book on July 18, 2018.
  • The current price of this book is $36.99 last checked 6 months ago.
  • This book is currently at its lowest price since we started tracking it.

Additional Info

  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Lending: Disabled
  • Print Length: 304 Pages
  • File Size: 36,491 KB

We last verified the price of this book about 6 months ago. At that time, the price was $36.99. This price is subject to change. The price displayed on the Amazon.ca website at the time of purchase is the price you will pay for this book. Please confirm the price before making any purchases.